Date Sport/Opponent Result Status
Fri., Aug. 31 Women's Volleyball vs. Whitworth @ Newberg, OR
11:30 AM
Fri., Aug. 31 Women's Soccer vs. Evergreen St. @ Oakland, CA
1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 1 Women's Volleyball vs. Whitman @ Forest Grove, OR
3:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 2 Women's Volleyball vs. New Rochelle @ Forest Grove, OR
10:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 2 Women's Soccer vs. Johnson & Wales (CO) @ Oakland, CA
11:00 AM
Thu., Sep. 6 Men's Soccer vs. Willamette 4:00 PM
Live stats
Fri., Sep. 7 Women's Volleyball vs. Redlands @ Thousand Oaks, CA
5:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 7 Women's Volleyball vs. Willamette @ Thousand Oaks, CA
7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 8 Women's Volleyball vs. Chapman @ Thousand Oaks, CA
10:30 AM
Sat., Sep. 8 Women's Volleyball vs. Whitman @ Thousand Oaks, CA
5:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 9 Men's Soccer vs. Albion 12:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Sep. 12 Women's Volleyball vs. Fresno Pacific TBA
Wed., Sep. 12 Women's Soccer vs. Dominican (Cal.) 4:00 PM
Live stats
Fri., Sep. 14 Women's Volleyball vs. Arcadia 11:00 AM
Fri., Sep. 14 Women's Volleyball vs. Mills 3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Women's Soccer vs. Pomona-Pitzer 12:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Sep. 15 Women's Volleyball vs. Arcadia 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Men's Soccer vs. Fresno Pacific 2:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Sep. 18 Men's Soccer vs. Holy Names 4:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 27 Women's Soccer vs. Cal St. Monterey Bay 4:00 PM
Live stats
Fri., Sep. 28 Men's Soccer vs. Cal St. East Bay 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 2 Women's Soccer vs. Hawaii Pacific 4:00 PM
Live stats
Fri., Oct. 5 Women's Volleyball vs. Whittier @ La Verne, Calif.
11:30 AM
Wed., Oct. 10 Women's Volleyball vs. Menlo 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 Women's Volleyball vs. Buena Vista @ St. Paul, MN
3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Women's Volleyball vs. Gust. Adolphus @ St. Paul, MN
11:00 AM
Fri., Oct. 19 Women's Volleyball vs. Mills 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 Women's Volleyball vs. Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 27 Women's Soccer vs. Mills 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 27 Women's Volleyball vs. Brooklyn 2:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 27 Men's Soccer vs. La Verne 3:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 1 Women's Soccer vs. Sierra Nevada 12:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 1 Men's Soccer vs. Sierra Nevada 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 3 Men's Soccer vs. Texas-Tyler TBA