Mon Dec 18
8:45 PM
Principia
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Honolulu, HI Hoops in Hawaii Classic - Hawaii Convention Center
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
Wartburg
UC Santa Cruz
December Classic; Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Tue Dec 19
10:00 PM
Messiah
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Honolulu, HI Hoops in Hawaii Classic - Hawaii Convention Center
Wed Dec 20
4:00 PM
California Lutheran vs. Wartburg
UC Santa Cruz
December Classic; Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Wed Dec 20
6:00 PM
Catholic
UC Santa Cruz
December Classic; Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Thu Dec 21
4:00 PM
California Lutheran vs. Catholic
UC Santa Cruz
December Classic; Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Thu Dec 28
10:00 AM
Amherst
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Las Vegas, NV 2017 d3hoops.com Classic - Las Vegas, Nevada (South Point Arena)
Thu Dec 28
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Occidental
Fri Dec 29
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Whittier
Sat Dec 30
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Hamline
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
Fri Jan 05
at Chris Knorr Invitational
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri Jan 05
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Claremont-M-S
Fri Jan 05
7:00 PM
Menlo
UC Santa Cruz
Redwood Invitational
Sat Jan 06
at Chris Knorr Invitational
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat Jan 06
10:00 AM
Menlo vs. Univ. of St. Katherine
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ at Kaiser Permanente Arena Redwood Invitational - Santa Cruz, California
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Ottawa Univ.
UC Santa Cruz
Redwood Invitational at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM
Menlo vs. Ottawa (AZ)
UC Santa Cruz
Redwood Invitational
Sat Jan 06
7:00 PM
St. Katherine
UC Santa Cruz
Redwood Invitational at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Jan 06
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at West Coast Baptist
Mon Jan 08
7:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Simpson (Calif.)
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
Bethesda University
UC Santa Cruz
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
UC Santa Cruz
Slug Slam - At Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Illinois Tech
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Jan 13
7:00 PM
Stevenson
UC Santa Cruz
Slug Slam
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 04
11:00 AM
at Fresno Pacific University MEN - L 93-201
Fresno State Aquatics Center - Fresno, California
Sat Nov 04
Final
San Jose State University WOMEN - L 69-230
Fri Nov 10
Final
65 UC Santa Cruz
96 at Fresno St.
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA West Regional M - 2nd. W - 19th
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Nov 11
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Cal Lutheran
NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
Wed Nov 15
Final - OT
85 UC Santa Cruz
91 at Cal Lutheran
Fri Nov 17
Final
63 Cal Lutheran
46 UC Santa Cruz
Game Played at West Field House-Battle of the Colleges/Pack the Gym night
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Championships Men-26th
Hosted by Principia College
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
100 Whittier
111 UC Santa Cruz
Mission Inn Tipoff Classic
Sun Nov 19
Final
49 Pacific (Ore.)
66 UC Santa Cruz
Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sun Nov 19
Final
67 Pomona-Pitzer
71 UC Santa Cruz
Mission Inn Tipoff Classic
Sat Nov 25
Final - OT
56 Willamette
52 UC Santa Cruz
Slug Thanksgiving Classic; Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Nov 25
Final
65 Willamette
61 UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Nov 26
Final
52 Pacific Lutheran
74 UC Santa Cruz
Mission Inn Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Nov 26
Final
58 Cal St. Maritime
64 UC Santa Cruz
Slug Thanksgiving Classic; Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Thu Nov 30
Final
43 UC Santa Cruz
53 at Cal Lutheran
Fri Dec 01
Final
74 UC Santa Cruz
80 at Redlands
Lee Fulmer Memorial Classic
Sat Dec 02
Final
69 Chapman
53 UC Santa Cruz
Sat Dec 02
Final
71 UC Santa Cruz
68 vs. Caltech
@ Currier Gym Lee Fulmer Memorial Classic - Redlands, California
Fri Dec 08
Final
72 UC Santa Cruz
67 at Chapman
Sat Dec 09
Final
51 UC Santa Cruz
65 at George Fox
Sat Dec 09
Final
65 UC Santa Cruz
74 at Caltech
Sun Dec 10
Final
60 UC Santa Cruz
76 at Linfield
Sun Dec 10
Final - OT
84 UC Santa Cruz
76 at Claremont-M-S
Previous Next View Full Schedule