Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Occidental
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Stanford
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
Folsom Lake College
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at University of Antelope Valley
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Menlo
scrimmage
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Cal Lutheran
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Eagle Rock, CA Lower Soccer Field - Eagle Rock, CA
Mon Oct 23
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Mills
Mon Oct 23
6:00 PM
Mills
UC Santa Cruz
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Menlo
UC Santa Cruz
Thu Oct 26
3:00 PM
Menlo
UC Santa Cruz
Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Oct 28
10:00 AM
at Bay Area Invitational
at Mills College
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
UC Merced
UC Santa Cruz
Senior Day
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
Dallas
UC Santa Cruz
Senior Day
Sun Oct 29
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Wed Nov 01
3:00 PM
Bethesda University
UC Santa Cruz
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Santa Clara
Thu Nov 02
11:00 AM
Providence Christian
UC Santa Cruz
Fri Nov 03
7:35 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Sacramento St.
Exhibition Game (Doubleheader with the women)
Sat Nov 04
11:00 AM
at Fresno Pacific University
Fresno State Aquatics Center - Fresno, California
Sat Nov 04
11:00 AM
San Jose State University
Sat Nov 04
11:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Dominican (Cal.)
scrimmage
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Fresno St.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 29
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Chapman
Sat Sep 30
vs. Capital Cross Challenge M-13th; W-24th
@ Haggin Oaks Golf Complex - Sacramento, California
Sat Sep 30
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Redlands
Sun Oct 01
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
4 at Redlands
Mon Oct 02
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Cal Lutheran
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Fresno Pacific
Wed Oct 04
Final
1 La Verne
0 UC Santa Cruz
Fri Oct 06
Final
3 Austin
1 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ La Verne, CA Leopard Invitational - La Verne, California
Fri Oct 06
Final
3 Scranton
0 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ La Verne, CA Leopard Invitational - La Verne, California
Fri Oct 06
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Chico State
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 vs. Whittier
@ La Verne, CA La Verne Invitational - La Verne, California
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
3 at La Verne
Leopard Invitational
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Chico State
Sun Oct 08
vs. Culturame Classic 6th
@ Willamette Valley Country Club, Canby, Oregon
Sun Oct 08
Final - 2OT
0 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Stanislaus State
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Academy of Art
2 UC Santa Cruz
Tue Oct 10
Final
3 William Jessup
2 UC Santa Cruz
Fri Oct 13
Final
2 Cal St. East Bay
0 UC Santa Cruz
Fri Oct 13
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Vanguard
Sat Oct 14
at Santa Clara Bronco Invitational M-1st. W-3rd.
Baylands Regional Park, Sunnyvale
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Claremont-M-S
Sun Oct 15
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Cal St. Monterey Bay
Sun Oct 15
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
4 at Cal St. East Bay
Previous Next View Full Schedule