Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Dominican (Cal.)
Sat Feb 24
5:00 PM
Alumni
UC Santa Cruz
at West Field House
Fri Mar 02
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Wentworth
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Vassar
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Poughkeepsie, NY Kenyon Hall - Poughkeepsie, New York
Sun Mar 04
8:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at New Paltz St.
Sun Mar 04
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Dominican (IL)
@ New Paltz, NY Hawk Center - New Paltz, New York
Sun Mar 04
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Cal Poly
Fri Mar 09
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Medaille
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic - Thousand Oaks, California
Fri Mar 09
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. UC Merced
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic - Thousand Oaks, California
Sat Mar 10
10:30 AM
Stanislaus State
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
Lakeland
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic - Thousand Oaks, California
Sat Mar 10
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Cal Lutheran
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic - Thousand Oaks, California
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
UC Santa Cruz
Wed Mar 14
vs. NCAA Division III Men's and Women's Swimming National Championships
@ Indianapolis, IN Indiana University Natatorium - Indianapolis, Indiana
Thu Mar 15
vs. NCAA Division III Men's and Women's Swimming National Championships
@ Indianapolis, IN Indiana University Natatorium - Indianapolis, Indiana
Fri Mar 16
vs. NCAA Division III Men's and Women's Swimming National Championships
@ Indianapolis, IN Indiana University Natatorium - Indianapolis, Indiana
Sat Mar 17
vs. NCAA Division III Men's and Women's Swimming National Championships
@ Indianapolis, IN Indiana University Natatorium - Indianapolis, Indiana
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon Mar 26
10:00 AM
Middlebury
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Claremont, Calif.
Mon Mar 26
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Whittier
Wed Mar 28
TBA
George Fox
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ TBA
Thu Mar 29
9:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Linfield
@ Redlands
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at CSUN
Mon Feb 05
Final
66 Pacific Union
91 UC Santa Cruz
Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Wed Feb 07
Final
74 Cal Lutheran
73 UC Santa Cruz
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night-Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Thu Feb 08
Final
45 Pacific Union
70 UC Santa Cruz
Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Fri Feb 09
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
0 vs. Benedictine (AZ)
@ Atherton, Calif. Haynes-Prim Pavilion - Atherton, California
Fri Feb 09
Final
0 Foothill College
9 UC Santa Cruz
Fri Feb 09
Final
1 Hope Int'l
3 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Haynes-Prim Pavilion - Atherton, California
Sat Feb 10
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
3 vs. Ottawa University
@ Atherton, Calif. Haynes-Prim Pavilion - Atherton, CA
Sat Feb 10
Final
5 Sonoma St.
4 UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 10
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Menlo
Sun Feb 11
Final
4 Holy Names
5 UC Santa Cruz
Sun Feb 11
Final
54 Simpson (Cal.)
43 UC Santa Cruz
Game Played at West Field House
Sun Feb 11
Final
65 Simpson (Calif.)
79 UC Santa Cruz
Senior Day - Game Played at West Field House
Fri Feb 16
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
1 vs. Juniata
@ Harrisonburg, Va. EMU Classic - Harrisonburg, Virginia
Fri Feb 16
Final
62 Bethesda University
63 UC Santa Cruz
Senior Night - Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Fri Feb 16
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
2 at East. Mennonite
EMU Classic - Harrisonburg, Virginia
Sat Feb 17
vs. Pacific Collegiate Swim Conference Championship Women-11th/13 Men 3rd/5
@ La Mirada, CA Splash Aquatic Center - La Mirada, California
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Harrisonburg, Va. EMU Classic - Harrisonburg, Virginia
Sat Feb 17
Final
9 Sonoma St.
0 UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 17
Final
8 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 17
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Southern Virginia
Sun Feb 18
Final
7 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Whittier
Mon Feb 19
Final
6 Westmont
3 UC Santa Cruz
Mon Feb 19
Final
60 UC Santa Cruz
46 at Caltech
Previous Next View Full Schedule