Association of Division III Independents Names Spring 2015 All-Academic Team

OVERLAND PARK, KA. --- A total of 86 student-athletes from seven member institutions 
were named to the 2015 spring sports All-Academic Team as announced today by the 
Association of Division III Independents. The All-Academic Team awards were issued to 
student-athletes in the sports of men’s and women’s basketball, softball and baseball. Only 
sophomores, juniors and seniors were eligible for the awards. A minimum grade-point average of 
3.5 (achieved during the spring semester) was required.


Men’s Basketball:
William Lason
Jared Ponce
Ilan Zur

Women’s Basketball:
Jasmin Dimson
Sarah Fitzgerald
Sarah Mackey
Leah Parrish
Tyler Stewart
Trina Torres