Men's Soccer 2007-08 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-5 .762 0-0 .000 Lost 1 13-3 2-2 1-0

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
August  
Fri Aug. 31 at Linfield L, 2-0 Final Recap  
September  
Sun Sep. 2 at Willamette W, 6-0 Final Recap  
Tue Sep. 4 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ McMinnville, Ore. W, 4-3 Final - 2OT Recap  
Fri Sep. 7 Redlands L, 1-0 Final
Sun Sep. 9 St. Thomas (Minn.) W, 2-0 Final
    St. Thomas W, 2-0 Final
Thu Sep. 13 Cal State San Marcos L, 1-0 Final
Fri Sep. 14 Chapman W, 4-0 Final
Sun Sep. 16 at Cal Lutheran W, 1-0 Final - OT Recap  
Thu Sep. 20 BYU-Hawaii W, 2-1 Final
Sat Sep. 22 Dominican (Calif.) W, 4-1 Final
Tue Sep. 25 Holy Names W, 2-1 Final
Sat Sep. 29 Simpson W, 2-1 Final - OT Recap  
October  
Sat Oct. 6 Cal St. East Bay W, 2-0 Final
Sun Oct. 7 Menlo W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat Oct. 13 Cal St. East Bay W, 3-1 Final
Wed Oct. 17 Notre Dame de Namur L, 3-2 Final
Fri Oct. 19 at Gust. Adolphus TBA
Sat Oct. 20 Gust. Adolphus W, 3-2 Final Recap  
Sun Oct. 21 Augsburg W, 3-1 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 26 Chapman W, 2-1 Final - OT Recap  
November  
Wed Nov. 7 at Redlands NCAA Championships- First Round L, 2-0 Final Recap