Men's Soccer 2011-12 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-8 .529 0-0 .000 Lost 1 3-3 4-5 2-0

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
August  
Sun Aug. 21 at Cal Poly Exhibition 5:00 PM PDT
Sat Aug. 27 Cal St. Monterey Bay 4:00 PM PDT
September  
Thu Sep. 1 Puget Sound W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 3 at Linfield W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 5 at Pacific (Ore.) W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 9 Cal Lutheran W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 Gust. Adolphus L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 18 vs. Wittenberg @ Colorado College W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 20 at Colorado Col. L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 at Azusa Pacific L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 25 at Redlands L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October  
Sat Oct. 1 at Fresno Pacific L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 vs. Berry @ Vanguard Univ. (Costa Mesa, Calif.) W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 9 at Occidental W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 21 Chapman L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 24 Concordia-M'head W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 28 at Chapman L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 30 at Cal Lutheran W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
November  
Wed Nov. 2 Holy Names L, 3-1 Final Box Score