Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Occidental
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Eagle Rock, CA Lower Soccer Field - Eagle Rock, CA
Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Oct 29
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Wed Nov 01
3:00 PM
Bethesda University
UC Santa Cruz
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 04
Final
1 La Verne
0 UC Santa Cruz
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Chico State
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Academy of Art
2 UC Santa Cruz
Fri Oct 13
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun Oct 15
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
4 at Cal St. East Bay
Previous Next View Full Schedule