Men's Tennis 2011-2012 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-10 .524 0-0 .000 Lost 1 3-1 4-6 4-3

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
January  
Sat Jan. 21 at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. L, 7-0 Final Results  
February  
Sat Feb. 4 at Whitman L, 6-3 Final Results  
Fri Feb. 10 at Lewis-Clark St. W, 6-3 Final Results  
Sat Feb. 11 at American River 2:00 AM PST
    vs. Montana @ Whitman College L, 6-2 Final Results  
Sun Feb. 12 vs. George Fox @ Walla Walla, Wash. at Whitman W, 7-2 Final Results  
Tue Feb. 21 Bates W, 6-3 Final Results  
Fri Feb. 24 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ St. Peter, MN W, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ St. Peter, Minn. ITA Indoor National Championship W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 26 vs. Emory @ St. Peter, MN National Indoor Championships - Finals L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
March  
Fri Mar. 2 Sierra College Scrimmage 3:00 PM PST
    at Fresno Pacific L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 3 at Sonoma St. W, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 9 Kenyon L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 10 Claremont-M-S W, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Mar. 26 at UC San Diego W, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Mar. 27 vs. Williams @ Pomona-Pitzer L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Mar. 28 at Redlands W, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 30 at Concordia (Cal.) L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 31 at Pomona-Pitzer L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
April  
Sun Apr. 22 Cal Lutheran W, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
May  
Fri May. 11 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ CMS NCAA Regional Semifinals W, 5-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sat May. 12 at Claremont-M-S L, 5-1 Final Results   Recap