Women's Basketball 2001-02 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-17 .320 0-0 .000 Lost 2 8-15 0-0 0-2

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
November  
Fri Nov. 16 Linfield L, 66-44 Final
Sat Nov. 17 Westmont L, 93-51 Final
Sat Nov. 24 Hope Int'l L, 56-52 Final
Tue Nov. 27 Cal St. San B'dino L, 91-83 Final
Fri Nov. 30 Cal St. Stanislaus L, 68-56 Final
December  
Sat Dec. 1 San Jose St. W, 74-38 Final
Sat Dec. 8 Chapman L, 79-60 Final
Wed Dec. 12 Lewis & Clark L, 56-46 Final
Sat Dec. 15 Willamette L, 76-51 Final
Sat Dec. 29 vs. Midland @ Atheron, CA L, 84-67 Final
Sun Dec. 30 vs. Carroll @ Atheron, CA L, 56-54 Final
January  
Sat Jan. 5 Bethany L, 82-64 Final
Fri Jan. 11 Cal St. Monterey Bay W, 76-46 Final
Sat Jan. 12 Notre Dame de Namur W, 69-59 Final
Fri Jan. 18 Menlo L, 70-60 Final
Sat Jan. 19 Holy Names L, 65-50 Final
Tue Jan. 22 Dominican L, 55-53 Final
Fri Jan. 25 Cal St. Hayward W, 44-41 Final
February  
Sat Feb. 2 Simpson W, 56-37 Final
Sun Feb. 3 Pacific Union W, 71-33 Final
Tue Feb. 5 Notre Dame de Namur W, 59-58 Final - OT
Fri Feb. 8 Menlo L, 52-42 Final
Fri Feb. 15 Bethany W, 62-53 Final
Sat Feb. 16 Cal St. Monterey Bay L, 58-52 Final
Thu Feb. 21 Cal St. Hayward L, 59-40 Final