Women's Basketball 2006-07 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-17 .370 0-0 .000 Lost 2 5-7 3-7 2-3

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
November  
Sat Nov. 4 at Pacific Exhibition L, 76-45 Final
Fri Nov. 17 Whitworth L, 64-43 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 18 Cal Baptist L, 84-70 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 Dominican (Calif.) L, 67-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 24 Claremont-M-S L, 56-43 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 25 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps W, 58-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 Notre Dame de Namur W, 61-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
December  
Sat Dec. 2 William Jessup W, 62-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 at La Verne L, 86-72 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 10 at Whittier L, 55-40 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 16 at La Sierra L, 72-63 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 17 at Redlands L, 73-43 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 22 at Humboldt St. L, 82-46 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 30 vs. Occidental @ Chapman L, 73-57 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 31 vs. Franklin @ Chapman L, 66-59 Final Box Score  
January  
Sat Jan. 6 Occidental L, 67-55 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 7 Fisher W, 86-35 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Notre Dame de Namur L, 56-45 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 20 Chapman L, 48-38 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 24 Cal Maritime W, 68-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 at William Jessup W, 53-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
February  
Fri Feb. 2 at Dallas W, 63-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 3 vs. Colorado Col. @ University of Dallas W, 61-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 6 at Dominican (Calif.) W, 57-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 10 at Menlo L, 48-45 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 14 Cal St. East Bay W, 66-59 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 23 vs. Colorado Col. @ Chapman L, 63-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 Neb. Wesleyan L, 66-57 Final Box Score