Women's Basketball 2007-08 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-17 .370 0-0 .000 Won 1 2-0 5-10 3-7

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
November  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ La Verne W, 68-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. La Verne @ Claremont, Cal. L, 70-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 20 at Dominican (Cal.) W, 74-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 23 Pomona-Pitzer W, 73-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Claremont-M-S @ Pomona-Pitzer W, 67-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 at William Jessup L, 52-50 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 vs. Chapman @ Cal State East Bay L, 71-54 Final Box Score  
December  
Sat Dec. 1 at Cal St. East Bay L, 62-47 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 7 at Puget Sound L, 75-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 vs. Whitworth @ Tacoma, Wash. (UPS Winter Invitational) L, 70-43 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 at La Sierra L, 55-52 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 16 at Redlands L, 71-55 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 20 vs. Great Falls @ Oakland, Cal. L, 58-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 29 at Cal Lutheran Posada Royale #2 Semifinal W, 48-44 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 30 vs. Ill. Wesleyan @ California Lutheran L, 91-45 Final Box Score  
January  
Sun Jan. 6 Albany Pharmacy W, 69-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 at Cal Maritime W, 59-40 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 at William Jessup L, 52-50 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 21 at Cal Lutheran L, 55-48 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 24 at Dominican (Cal.) W, 72-69 Final Box Score  
February  
Sat Feb. 2 at La Sierra UC Santa Cruz Tournament W, 60-54 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 3 at Chapman L, 48-39 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 8 at Cal St. East Bay L, 71-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 vs. Chapman @ Dallas L, 53-38 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 17 at Dallas L, 77-72 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 29 vs. Chapman @ Nebraska Wesleyan West independent tournament L, 56-47 Final Box Score  
March  
Sat Mar. 1 vs. Dallas @ Nebraska Wesleyan D3 independent tournament consolation W, 61-47 Final Box Score