Women's Basketball 2010-11 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-22 .185 0-0 .000 Lost 3 2-6 1-10 2-6

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
November  
Wed Nov. 17 Menlo L, 63-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 19 at Whitworth W, 69-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 20 vs. Whitman @ Spokane WA L, 69-50 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 23 Bethany (Calif.) W, 61-43 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 26 vs. Claremont-M-S @ Pomona-Pitzer L, 73-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 27 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps David Wells Basketball Classic W, 68-34 Final Box Score  
December  
Fri Dec. 3 La Verne L, 86-67 Final
Sat Dec. 4 LC Vs. La Verne 1:00 PM PST
    Alumni Vs. Alumni 3:00 PM PST
Sun Dec. 5 Lewis-Clark St. L, 95-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 11 at Occidental L, 65-44 Final
Sun Dec. 12 at Whittier L, 71-64 Final
Tue Dec. 14 at Redlands L, 63-53 Final
Mon Dec. 20 vs. Chapman @ Atherton, Calif. Menlo Winter Classic L, 63-43 Final
Tue Dec. 21 vs. Puget Sound @ Menlo, CA L, 54-43 Final
Thu Dec. 30 at Cal Lutheran Posada Royale Best Western Holiday Classic L, 71-42 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 31 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Cal Lutheran Cal Lutheran Holiday Classic L, 52-49 Final Box Score  
January  
Sun Jan. 2 at La Verne L, 67-45 Final
Thu Jan. 6 at William Jessup L, 76-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 15 at Menlo L, 78-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 22 at Chapman L, 86-40 Final
Thu Jan. 27 Bethany (Calif.) W, 60-51 Final Box Score  
February  
Thu Feb. 3 Simpson (Cal.) L, 81-70 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 8 Holy Names L, 80-49 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 11 at Chapman DIII Independents Round Robin L, 56-34 Final
Sat Feb. 12 vs. Dallas @ Chapman University (CA) DIII Independents Round Robin W, 76-70 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Feb. 15 Cal St. Maritime L, 72-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 25 vs. Chapman @ Dallas, Texas DIII Independents Postseason Tournament L, 70-51 Final
Sat Feb. 26 at Dallas L, 67-62 Final Box Score