Women's Basketball Schedule 2014-15

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
November  
Sun Nov. 2 at Cal St. Monterey Bay 2:00 PM PST
Sat Nov. 15 St. John Fisher Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena 4:00 PM PST
Sun Nov. 16 St. John Fisher vs. Cal Lutheran Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena 3:00 PM PST
Mon Nov. 17 Cal Lutheran Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena 3:00 PM PST
Sat Nov. 22 at Willamette 6:00 PM PST
Sun Nov. 23 at Pacific (Ore.) 2:00 PM PST
Fri Nov. 28 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Claremont, CA (Pomona-Pitzer) CMS Thanksgiving Tournament 3:00 PM PST
Sat Nov. 29 vs. Claremont-M-S @ Claremont, CA (Pomona-Pitzer) CMS Thanksgiving Tournament 3:00 PM PST
December  
Fri Dec. 5 vs. Puget Sound @ Tacoma, WA (Pacific Lutheran) Pacific Northwest Tournament 6:00 PM PST
Sat Dec. 6 at Pacific Lutheran Pacific Northwest Tournament 6:00 PM PST
Fri Dec. 12 Whittier Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena 6:00 PM PST
Sat Dec. 13 Lawrence vs. Whittier Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena 3:00 PM PST
Sun Dec. 14 Lawrence Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena 3:00 PM PST
Sun Dec. 21 Lewis & Clark Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena 6:00 PM PST
Mon Dec. 22 Lewis and Clark vs. Calvin Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena 6:00 PM PST
Tue Dec. 23 Calvin Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena 6:00 PM PST
Sat Dec. 27 at Cal Lutheran TBA
Mon Dec. 29 vs. TBD @ Whittier, CA (Whittier College) TBA
Tue Dec. 30 vs. TBD @ Whittier, CA (Whittier College) TBA
January  
Thu Jan. 1 at La Verne 2:00 PM PST
Thu Jan. 8 Westmont Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena 5:30 PM PST
Thu Jan. 15 Menlo Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena TBA
Sat Jan. 24 Bethesda Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena TBA
February  
Sat Feb. 7 Bethesda Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena TBA
Sat Feb. 14 at Maranatha Baptist 5:00 PM PST
Sun Feb. 15 at Mount Mary 1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb. 21 Bristol University Game played at Kaiser Permanente Arena 5:30 PM PST
Sat Feb. 28 Cal St. San Marcos Senior Night TBA