Tue Jan 23
5:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Cal St. Maritime
Sat Jan 27
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun Jan 28
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Antelope Valley
Fri Feb 02
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at St. Katherine
Corky Smith Gym - San Marcos, California
Sat Feb 03
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Bethesda University
Anaheim High School
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Dec 19
Final
75 Wartburg
54 UC Santa Cruz
UCSC December Classic; Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Wed Dec 20
Final - 2OT
73 Catholic
67 UC Santa Cruz
UCSC December Classic
Thu Dec 28
Final
64 Amherst
43 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Las Vegas, NV 2017 D3hoops.com Classic - Las Vegas, Nevada (South Point Arena)
Sat Dec 30
Final
71 UC Santa Cruz
51 vs. Hamline
@ Las Vegas, NV 2017 D3hoops.com Classic - Las Vegas, Nevada (South Point Arena)
Fri Jan 05
Final
44 UC Santa Cruz
63 at Claremont-M-S
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors