Women's Soccer 2010-2011 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-13-2 .125 0-0 .000 Lost 3 1-3 0-8-2 0-2

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
August  
Sun Aug. 22 Sonoma St. Scrimmage 1:00 PM PDT Recap  
Fri Aug. 27 San Fran. St. Scrimmage 3:00 PM PDT Recap  
September  
Wed Sep. 1 at Cal Baptist L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 3 at Pomona-Pitzer L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Sep. 5 at Claremont-M-S L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 10 at Puget Sound L, 2-1 Final - OT Recap  
Sun Sep. 12 vs. Whitworth @ Tacoma, Wash. (UPS) L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 17 at Trinity (Tex.) L, 5-0 Final Recap  
Sun Sep. 19 at Southwestern (Tex.) T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Recap  
Tue Sep. 21 vs. Hardin-Simmons @ Georgetown, Texas L, 2-0 Final Recap   Recap  
October  
Sat Oct. 2 Chapman L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Recap  
Mon Oct. 4 Cal Lutheran L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 9 at Occidental T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Recap  
Sun Oct. 10 at Cal Lutheran L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 16 Academy of Art W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 17 Cal St. San Marcos L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 29 at Claremont-M-S L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 31 at Chapman L, 3-0 Final