Fri Sep 22
12:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Sonoma St.
Tue Sep 26
12:00 PM
Academy of Art
UC Santa Cruz
Mon Oct 02
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Cal Lutheran
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Chico State
Sun Oct 08
6:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Stanislaus State
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 09
Final - OT
0 UC Santa Cruz
1 at La Verne
Sun Sep 10
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
5 at Claremont-M-S
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
5 at Notre Dame de Namur
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Dominican (Cal.)
Sat Sep 23
1st half - 45:00
0 Mills
0 UC Santa Cruz
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners