Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
American River College
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Dominican (Cal.)
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Westmont
UC Santa Cruz
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
Dixie State
UC Santa Cruz
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
Holy Names
UC Santa Cruz
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 02
Postponed
Fresno City College
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 09
Final
1 Whittier
8 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Sun Feb 10
Cancelled
Cal Lutheran
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Sat Feb 16
Final
9 Trinity (Tex.)
0 UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Tournament
Mon Feb 18
Final
7 Whitman
2 UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Tournament
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners