Women's Volleyball 2009-10 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-11 .633 0-0 .000 Won 1 12-2 1-3 6-6

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
September  
Fri Sep. 4 Carthage L, 3-0 Final Recap  
    vs. Fontbonne @ Pomona-Pitzer Colleges (Claremont, Calif.) Pacific Coast Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 5 vs. Lewis & Clark @ Pacific Coast Classic in Pomona, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
    at Pomona-Pitzer Pacific Coast Classic W, 3-1 Final
Wed Sep. 9 Pacific Union W, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 11 vs. Whitman @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal-Lu-fornia Tournament W, 3-0 Final Recap  
    vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. at Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational W, 3-2 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 12 vs. La Verne @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lutheran Tournament L, 3-2 Final Recap  
    vs. Linfield @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lutheran Tournament W, 3-2 Final Recap  
Wed Sep. 16 Bethany (Cal.) W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Sep. 18 Holy Names W, 3-2 Final
Sat Sep. 19 William Jessup W, 3-0 Final
Wed Sep. 23 Menlo W, 3-2 Final
Fri Sep. 25 Occidental UC Santa Cruz Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 26 Luther L, 3-2 Final Recap  
    La Sierra W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Tue Sep. 29 Mills W, 3-0 Final
October  
Sat Oct. 3 Menlo W, 3-1 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 9 Holy Names W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 10 Dominican (Cal.) W, 3-2 Final
Fri Oct. 16 at Cal Lutheran CLU Fall Classic L, 3-0 Final Recap  
    vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Cal Lutheran Fall Classic Volleyball Tournament L, 3-2 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 17 vs. Claremont-M-S @ Thousand Oaks Fall Classic L, 3-0 Final Recap  
    vs. Redlands @ Thousand Oaks Cal Lutheran Fall Classic L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 23 at Colorado Col. L, 3-0 Final Recap  
    vs. Chapman @ Colorado Springs, Colo. Spike It Up Classic L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 24 vs. Millikin @ Colorado Springs, CO L, 3-2 Final Recap  
    vs. Millikin @ Colorado Springs, CO W, 3-1 Final Recap  
November  
Tue Nov. 3 at Dominican (Cal.) L, 3-1 Final
Fri Nov. 6 Mills W, 3-0 Final