Women's Volleyball 2011-12 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-9 .654 0-0 .000 Won 4 4-0 5-5 8-4

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
August  
Sat Aug. 27 Dominican (Cal.) 5:00 PM PDT
Tue Aug. 30 at Cabrillo 6:30 PM PDT
September  
Fri Sep. 2 vs. Whitworth @ Tacoma, Wash. (UPS) Puget Sound Tournament L, 3-1 Final
    at Puget Sound Puget Sound Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 3 vs. Wis.-Stout @ Puget Sound W, 3-0 Final Recap  
    vs. Pacific Lutheran @ University of Puget Sound Puget Sound Tournament L, 3-1 Final Recap  
Fri Sep. 9 vs. Claremont-M-S @ Thousand Oaks Cal Lutheran Invite W, 3-2 Final
    vs. Redlands @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 10 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Cal Lutheran W, 3-0 Final
    at Cal Lutheran Cal-Lu-fornia Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Fri Sep. 16 at Menlo W, 3-1 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 at Cabrillo W, 3-2 Final
Tue Sep. 20 at Holy Names L, 3-2 Final
Fri Sep. 23 West Coast Baptist W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Sep. 30 Holy Names W, 3-2 Final
October  
Sat Oct. 1 at Dominican (Cal.) W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 7 vs. Chapman @ La Verne, Calif. La Verne Tournament L, 3-2 Final
    vs. Principia @ Leopard W, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 8 vs. Greensboro @ La Verne, CA La Verne Tournament W, 3-0 Final
    at La Verne Leopard Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 14 vs. York (Pa.) @ Colorado Springs, Col. 2011 Molten Spike It Up Classic W, 3-1 Final
    vs. Webster @ Colorado Springs, CO W, 3-2 Final
Sat Oct. 15 at Colorado Col. L, 3-1 Final
    vs. Chapman @ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 22 at William Jessup W, 3-0 Final
Tue Oct. 25 at Mills W, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 29 Menlo W, 3-0 Final
November  
Sat Nov. 5 William Jessup Senior Night W, 3-1 Final