Women's Volleyball 2012-2013

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-14 .481 0-0 .000 Won 1 4-2 4-7 5-5

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
August  
Mon Aug. 27 Cabrillo 5:00 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 31 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) @ Seattle, Wash. Puget Sound Premier W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Results  
Recap   Live stats  
    at Puget Sound Puget Sound Premier L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
September  
Sat Sep. 1 vs. St. Olaf @ at Puget Sound University Puget Sound Premier W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premier L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 4 at William Jessup W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 7 vs. La Verne @ at Thousand Oaks, CA Posada Royal Invitational L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Cal Lutheran Posada Royal Invitational W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Chapman @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Posada Royal Invitational W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    vs. Occidental @ at Cal Lutheran Posada Royal Invitational L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 14 vs. Concordia (Tex.) @ at Trinity (Tex.) Trinity National Invitational W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Trinity (Tex.) Trinity National Invitational L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Chris. Newport @ at Trinity (Tex.) Trinity National Invitational L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Southwestern (Tex.) @ San Antonio, Texas Hosted by Trinity University L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 Menlo L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 26 Holy Names L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 William Jessup W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October  
Wed Oct. 3 UC Merced W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 West Coast Baptist W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 16 Mills Senior Night W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 17 at Menlo L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Video  
Fri Oct. 19 at Chapman L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at La Verne L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 at Occidental L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 24 at Mills W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 at Whittier W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 27 at Cal Lutheran L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
November  
Sat Nov. 3 at UC Merced W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
January  
Sat Jan. 19 Alumni 4:00 PM PST