Sat Sep 01
at NDNU Argonauts Invitational
Crystal Springs Lake
Sat Sep 15
at UC Riverside Invitational
UCR Ag/Ops Course
Fri Sep 21
at San Francisco State Invitational
Golden Gate Park
Sat Sep 29
at Capital Cross Challenge
Haggin Oaks Golf Course, Sacramento
Sat Oct 13
at SCU Bronco Invitational
Baylands Park, Sunnyvale, CA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 24
at Pacific Union Invitational M-1st; W-1st
Sat Sep 30
vs. Capital Cross Challenge M-13th; W-24th
@ Haggin Oaks Golf Complex - Sacramento, California
Sat Oct 14
at Santa Clara Bronco Invitational M-1st. W-3rd.
Baylands Regional Park, Sunnyvale
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCAA West Regional M - 2nd. W - 19th
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Championships Men-26th
Hosted by Principia College
View Full Schedule