Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Cal St. Monterey Bay
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
San Fran. St.
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Wed Sep 25
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at William Jessup
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Fresno Pacific
Tue Oct 08
3:00 PM
Cal St. East Bay
vs. UC Santa Cruz
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 04
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Menlo
Fri Sep 06
Final
1 Whitman
0 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Spokane, Wash.
Sun Sep 08
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Whitworth
Fri Sep 13
Final
0 Pacific Lutheran
2 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sun Sep 15
Final - 2OT
0 Puget Sound
0 vs. UC Santa Cruz
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners