Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
Slug Shootout (Biola, Coll. of Idaho, East Bay, Mills)
Sat Oct 26
10:00 AM
at Bay Area Invite
Oakland, CA (Mills College)
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at San Jose St., Pacific
at SJSU
Thu Nov 21
at Pepperdine Invite
East L.A. College
Fri Nov 22
at Pepperdine Invite
East L.A. College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 10
Cancelled
San Jose State (W) Blue/Gold (M)
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Fresno Pacific Women L 65-217; Men- L 114-173
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
Cal Poly SLO Women L 91-197; Men- L 99-190
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
at PCSC Championship Women- 8th. Men 2nd
@ La Mirada, CA
Sat Oct 19
at Pacific Invite M- 3rd, W-3rd
Kjeldsen Pool - Stockton, CA
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners