Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Chico State
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun Jan 26
2:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Westcliff Univ.
Santiago Canyon College- 8045 E Chapman Ave, Orange, CA
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Pacific Union
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
Simpson (Cal.)
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Dec 19
Final
74 Transylvania
61 vs. UC Santa Cruz
December Classic - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Dec 28
Final
67 Pacific (Ore.)
59 vs. UC Santa Cruz
New Year's Classic- Cabrillo College
Mon Dec 30
Final
54 Dubuque
80 vs. UC Santa Cruz
New Year's Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sun Jan 12
Final
34 Bethesda University
82 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Mon Jan 13
Final
81 Cal Lutheran
79 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners