Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Stanislaus State
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
St. Katherine
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Senior Day
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
UC Merced
vs. UC Santa Cruz
vs. Cancer game
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
Pratt
vs. UC Santa Cruz
ACAA Tournament Semifinal
Sun Nov 03
12:00 PM
TBD
vs. UC Santa Cruz
ACAA Tournament Final
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 27
Final
0 Holy Names
4 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Tue Oct 01
Final
0 Mills
12 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sun Oct 06
Final - 2OT
2 Cal State Dominguez Hills
1 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sun Oct 13
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Mills
Fri Oct 18
Final
4 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Providence Christian
City of Arcadia Field
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners