Thu Jan 23
3:00 PM
West Valley College
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Thu Jan 30
3:00 PM
Chabot College
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 01
10:00 AM
Foothill College
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
American River College
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Mon Feb 17
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. UC Santa Cruz
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Apr 07
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
7 at Stanislaus State
Sat Apr 13
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
6 at Dominican (Cal.)
Rescheduled from 3/2
Fri Oct 11
Final
4 UC Santa Cruz
5 vs. Puget Sound
@ Walla Walla, WA
Sat Oct 12
Final
5 UC Santa Cruz
4 vs. Whitworth
@ Whitman College
Sun Oct 13
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
8 at Whitman
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners